Učitelji in strokovni delavci

PRIIMEK IN IME UČITELJICE/
UČITELJA
 RAZREDNIK/UČI  Elektronski naslov
Nataša Šuštarič Bradač 1. a, OPB, 1. r., 1. sk. natasa.bradac@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Darja Matkovič 1. a, drugi učitelj, OPB, 1. r., 2. sk. darja.matkovic@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Barbara Hlebec 1. b barbara.hlebec@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Anica Butala 1. b, drugi učitelj,
OPB, 1. r., 1. sk.
anica.butala@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Zdenka Konda 2. a zdenka.konda@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Marija Plavec 2. b marija.plavec@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Darinka Radovič 2. c darinka.radovic@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Ana Gorše 3. a ana.gorse@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Nataša Tina Prijanovič 3. b tina.prijanovic@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Irena Stopar Kovaljev 3. c irena.stopar@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Franci Mravinec 4. a franci.mravinec@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Stanka Mržljak 4. b stanka.mrzljak@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Dragica Jankovič 4. c dragica.jankovic@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Helena Šikonja 5. a helena.sikonja@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Marjetka Žunič 5. b

marjetka.zunic@os-loka-crnomelj.si

 

Alenka Mravinec 6. a, GOS, VEZ, OPB 5. r. alenka.mravinec@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Tihana Malič 6. b, TJA tihana.malic@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Irena Mihelčič 6. c, OPB, 4. r., GOS, SPH irena.mihelcic@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Katja Peganc 7. a, SLO, OPB, 2. r.,  2. sk. katja.peganc@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Helena Kambič 7. b, TJA helena.kambic@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Alojz Hudelja 7. c, NAR, BIO alojz.hudelja@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Jeni Kure 8. a, TJA jeni.kure@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Maja Kunič 8. b, SLO maja.kunic@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Tomaž Grdešič 8. c, ZGO, DKE tomaz.grdesic@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Helena Željko 9. a, GEO, DKE helena.zeljko@os-loka-crnomelj.si
David Štefanič 9. b, TJA david.stefanic@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Darinka Krušič 9. c, SLO darinka.krusic@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Ana Kump TJA – zgodnje poučevanje v 1. r. in 2. r., OPB, 2. r., 1. sk. ana.kump@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Ana Banovec GUM , OPB Adlešiči in matična šola ana.banovec@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Simona Stariha OPB 3. r simona.stariha@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Katarina  Pavlakovič MAT, računalničarka, NIP-RAČ, MME, FVZ katarina.pavlakovic@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Radha Bačurina SLO, OPB radha.bacurina@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Anja Golobič MAT, NIP-TEH anja.golobic@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Sonja Jerman NE1, NE2,  NE3, NIP NEM, OPB sonja.jerman@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Rok Weiss ŠPO, NOG, ŠZS rok.weiss@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Miha Movrin
SŠ Črnomelj
ŠPO, ŠZS, ŠZZ miha.movrin@ss-crnomelj.si
Marko Šikonja ŠPO, ODB, ŠZZ marko.sikonja@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Zdravko Kunič psiholog zdravko.kunic@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Jolanda Gerbec Kure MAT jolanda.gerbeckure@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Katica Starc socialna delavka katica.starc@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Marija Špringer knjižničarka marija.springer@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Anton Jakša knjižničar anton.jaksa@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Majda Veselič GUM, OPZ in MPZ, GLD majda.veselic@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Sonja Malnarič pomočnica ravnateljice, ROM, UBE, NIP-RAČ, računalničarka sonjamal@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Vida Muc BIO, KEM vida.muc@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Veronika Vrbanac MAT, OPB Griblje veronika.vrbanac@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Jure Hribar FIZ jure.bribar@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Peter Mravinec TIT, OGL, NIP-TEH peter.mravinec@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Špela Vraničar LUM, LS1, LS2 spela.vranicar@os-loka-crnomelj.si

PODRUŽNICA GRIBLJE
Branka Weiss 1., 2., 3. r., vodja podružnice branka.weiss@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Ana Kočevar drugi učitelj ana.kocevar@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Jana Štajdohar 4., 5. r. jana.stajdohar@os-loka-crnomelj.si

PODRUŽNICA ADLEŠIČI
Katarina Simčič 1., 3. r. katarina.gorse@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Renata Grguraš drugi učitelj 1. r, OPB renata.grguras@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Tadeja Kuzma 2. r., vodja podružnice tadeja.kuzma@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Darko Kočevar 4., 5. r. darko.kocevar@os-loka-crnomelj.si
Specialne pedagoginje:
Vlasta Lah vlasta.lah@guest.arnes.si
Saša Schweiger sasha.schweiger@gmail.com
Judita Rupnik judita.rupnik@gmail.com
Jana Vranešič jana.vranesic@gmail.com